Latest Products http://www.tirupatipackaging.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:56:47 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatipackaging.in Packaging Straps http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-straps.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-straps.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Packaging Straps in India (Rajasthan). We are offering three ranges of Packaging Straps, which include Steel Straps, Lashing Cord Straps and Woven Lashing Straps. Steel Straps http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/steel-straps.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/steel-straps.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting magnus & apex (RD) Steel Straps, which are available in various sizes 12mm, 15mm, 19mm and 32mm with thickness ranging from 0.38mm to 0.79mm. Lashing Cord Straps http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/lashing-cord-straps.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/lashing-cord-straps.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is listed among the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Lashing Cord Straps in India (Rajasthan). This Cord Straps are used to lash heavy products and extensively used in export shipments in order to prevent the movement of goods within the container. Woven Lashing Straps http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/woven-lashing-straps.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/woven-lashing-straps.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As compared to steel and PET strap, our Woven Lashing Straps are highly demanded in the market because of their excellent strength and robust structure. Strapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-machine.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we are actively engaged in exporting and supplying of Strapping Machine. We bring forth wide assortment of Strapping Machine that includes Battery Operated PET Strapping Machine, Pneumatic PET Strapping Machine, Pneumatic Steel Strapping Machine and Box Strapping Machine. Battery Operated PET Strapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/battery-operated-pet-strapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/battery-operated-pet-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly appreciated in the market for providing highly efficient Strapping Machine in India. Our German made Battery Operated PET Strapping Machine is known for its sturdy structure, corrosion resistant, abrasion resistant and long working life. Pneumatic PET Strapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-pet-strapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-pet-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for high-performance Strapping Machine, then contact us. Our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Pneumatic PET Strapping Machine in India (Rajasthan). Pneumatic Steel Strapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-steel-strapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-steel-strapping-machine.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting German made Pneumatic Steel Strapping Tool, which is highly efficient for tensioning, notching and cutting. Its original design and superior quality components make this machine free from maintenance. Box Strapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/box-strapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/box-strapping-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Box Strapping Machine? If your answer is yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is a promising name in the market for exporting and supplying of Box Strapping Machine at reasonable rate. Stretch Wrapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/stretch-wrapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/stretch-wrapping-machine.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carton Stretch Wrapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/carton-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/carton-stretch-wrapping-machine.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India (Rajasthan), we are one of the prime Exporters and Supplier of Carton Stretch Wrapping Machine. Our Carton Wrapping Machine is known for its sturdy structure, high performance, corrosion resistant & anti-abrasion. This machine has VFD controlled motor to manage stretching ranging from 100 to 300% along with turntable speed. Buyers can obtain our Carton Stretch Wrapping Machine from us at competitive rate. Torque Wrench http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-wrench.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-wrench.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for top of the line Torque Wrench, contact us! We are a reliable Supplier and Exporter of Torque Wrench from Rajasthan, India. The Torque Wrench that we make available is German made and thus assures precise tightening. Torque Multiplier http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-multiplier.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-multiplier.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Torque Multiplier in Rajasthan, India. We have tie-ups with the named manufacturers who make use of qualitative and its made of 100% high quality alloys for their production. Torque Tester http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-tester.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-tester.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are active as Supplier and Exporter of Torque Tester all over the country. Our Torque Tester is an important part of tool calibration as well as to maintain the accuracy of the wrenches. Ratchet Lashing Belt http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/ratchet-lashings.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/ratchet-lashings.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting Ratchet Lashings, which are used to secure goods while transporting, storage and shifting. Our company holds specialization in exporting and supplying of Ratchet Lashings in Rajasthan (India). Hand Pallet Truck http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/hand-pallet-truck.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/hand-pallet-truck.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier and Exporter of Hand Pallet Truck in Rajasthan, India. We have tie-ups with the brand manufacturing Hand Pallet Truck and bring to you lightweight, easy to carry and move, cost-effective and durable Pallet Truck. Semi Electric Stacker http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/semi-electric-stacker.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/semi-electric-stacker.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Semi Electric Stacker that we make available comes with the highest battery capacity offering a good operation time giving the best output. Pneumatic Staples http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-staples.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-staples.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Rajasthan, India, we are indulged in supplying and exporting a wide assortment of Pneumatic Staples that are available with us in diverse series including 90, 80, 100, 16WC & all other series. Strapping Dispenser http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-dispenser.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-dispenser.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Supplier and Exporter of Strapping Dispenser in Rajasthan, India. Our exclusive range of Dispenser is inclusive of PET, Steel & Cord strapping. Cord Strap Buckles http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/cord-strap-buckles.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/cord-strap-buckles.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing superior quality Cord Strap Buckles. We are a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Cord Strap Buckles in Rajasthan, India. Strapping Tensioner http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-tensioner.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/strapping-tensioner.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining optimum quality Strapping Tensioner from anywhere in the world! We are a reckoned Supplier and Exporter of Strapping Tensioner from Rajasthan, India. Dunnage Air Bags http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/dunnage-air-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/dunnage-air-bags.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier and Exporter of Dunnage Air Bags from Rajasthan, India. The Dunnage Bags that we make available are procured from the most reputed manufacturers who develop the Bags using ultra-modern machines and make them in compliance with the international quality standards. Bearing Puller http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/bearing-puller.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/bearing-puller.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in offering the finest quality Bearing Puller all over the world. Brad Nails http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/brad-nails.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/brad-nails.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in t & f series brad nails. Most of the sizes are readily available with us. Pneumatic Staplers http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-staplers.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-staplers.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering munix 80-16 pneumatic stapler. Features rubber comfort grip safety lock solid and sturdy body one hand latch: fast reloading detachable magazine for easy maintenance specifications staple use : type 80 range : 6mm~16mm working pressure: 4 to7 bar magazine capacity: 125 staples Torque Tools http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-tools.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/torque-tools.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gedore is a very well known brand in hand tools segment. Gedore provides very high accuracy torque tools. Steel Strap http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/steel-strap.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/steel-strap.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two type of steel strap APEX (RD) and Magnus (HT) are available with us of following sizes. Steel Strap 5815 Steel Strap 5820 Steel Strap 5823 Steel Strap 3415 Steel Strap 3420 Steel Strap 3423 Steel Strap 1425 Steel Strap 1431 PET Strap http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pet-strap.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pet-strap.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Tools http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-tools.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-tools.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality packaging tools at nominal prices. Packaging Machinary http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-machinary.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/packaging-machinary.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us premiere quality Semi-Automatic Strapping Machine, which is well-known for construction, functionality and user-friendliness. The precision-engineered machines are widely used for packaging of low and moderate volume products. Furthermore, the machine is portable, versatile and flexible to be used in all environments such as conveyor line or the shop floor. Semi-Automatic Strapping Machine we offer, also find application in carton closure and reinforcement. Moreover, with help of trained engineers, we keep track of future requirements of our clients. Advantage: Reduction in manual input reduces the probability of errors Uniform tensioning around the package / bundle for shape maintenance Eliminating operator fatigue by repeatability of tensioning Cost-effectiveness and safety as it eliminates the conventional metal clips and joint welding Features: Robust construction (stainless steel table top) Armed with castor wheels Auto-Power enables power savings and enhancing motor life Easy adjustment of tension of up to 45 kgs A cycle time of only 1.5 seconds increases the number of operations Ball Table Top option BDS Magnetic Core Drill Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/bds-magnetic-core-drill-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/bds-magnetic-core-drill-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic 200 Magnetic Drilling Machine. Made in Germany. Advantages- High performance - low price. BDS Maschinen is looking to fill a gap with this new machine concept for professional users who cannot compromise on quality or performance, but who are able to forgo comfort and fittings for the benefit of good prices. 900 Watt motor 1-stage gear box magnetic drilling machine Core drilling from 12 mm to 32 mm – cutting depth 30 mm and 55 mm Specification: Max Diameter Drilling: 35 mm with TCT Cutter Max Diameter Drilling: 32 mm with HSS Cutter Max Cutting Depth: 55 mm Max twist drilling: 13 mm Motor power: 900 Watts Weight: 12 Kg Stroke: 160 mm Speed: Single speed Features: Price economical machine 12 Kg weight Single speed machine Single phase power supply Permanent internal lubrication Compact carry case Webbing Slings http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/webbing-slings.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/webbing-slings.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Tct Broach Cutter http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/tct-broach-cutter.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/tct-broach-cutter.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Chain Pulley Block http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/chain-pulley-block.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/chain-pulley-block.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Pneumatic Impact Wrenches http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-impact-wrenches.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/pneumatic-impact-wrenches.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air hoists http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/air-hoists.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/air-hoists.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Wrapping Machine http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/wrapping-machine.htm http://www.tirupatipackaging.in/wrapping-machine.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530